Staff

Name Job Title Phone Email
Brian Boudreau
Senior Director for Decision Support 704-687-8081
bboudre1@uncc.edu
Martha Bottia
Senior Research Analyst 704-687-8072
mbottia@uncc.edu
Steffaney Cohen
IR Reporting Analyst 704-687-8073
scohen28@uncc.edu
Steve Coppola
Associate Provost 704-687-5965
scoppola@uncc.edu
Jennifer Galecki
Business /Technology Applications Analyst jlhill@uncc.edu
David Goins
Associate Director for Data Management 704-687-1291
dagoins@uncc.edu
Derrick Isler
Business Intelligence Analyst 704-687-1295
disler@uncc.edu
Susan Miller
Business /Technology Applications Analyst 704-687-1293
smill186@uncc.edu
Taylor Palmer
Social Research Specialist 704-687-8614
tpalme14@uncc.edu
Tania Rymer
Business Services Coordinator 704-687-1294
tsmithry@uncc.edu
Michelle Stanley
Social Research Specialist 704-687-1296
mstanl20@uncc.edu
Wayne Stone
Senior Director for Institutional Research 704-687-1290
bwstone@uncc.edu
Vacant
Senior Research Associate InstResearch@uncc.edu
Vacant
Graduate Assistant InstResearch@uncc.edu